Patriotic song from the movie Karma released in the year 1986 starring Dilip Kumar and Nutan. Music was composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and lyrics were penned by Anand Bakshi Movie Details Movie: Karma Singer/Singers: Mohammed Aziz, Anuradha Paudwal Music Director: Laxmikant-Pyarelal Lyricist: Anand Bakshi Actors/Actresses: Dilip Kumar and Nutan Year/Decade: 1986 Music Label: Saregama Song Lyrics […]

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)