Song Lyrics from the movie Dil Aashna Hai starring Jeetendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Dimple Kapadia, Amrita Singh, Sonu Walia, Shahrukh Khan, Divya Bharti. The film was released in the year 1992. Music was composed by Anand Chitragupt, Milind Chitragupt, and lyrics were penned by Majrooh Sultanpuri. Movie Details Movie: Dil Aashna Hai Singer/Singers: Abhijeet, Kavita Krishnamurthy, […]

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)