Song Lyrics from the movie Aashayein starring Vikram Inamdar, Sonali Sachdev, Nagesh Kukunoor, Master Ashwin Chitale, Sonal Sehgal. The film was released in the year 2010. Music was composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Shiraz Uppal, Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant, and lyrics were penned by Sameer, Kumaar, Shakeel Sohail, Mir Ali Husain. Movie Details Movie: Aashayein Singer/Singers: […]

The post Chala Aaya Pyar Lyrics first appeared on Hindi Raag.

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)