कंट्रोल Control song lyrics in Hindi from the movie Chhichhore (2019) starring Sushant Singh Rajput, Shraddha Kapoor, Varun Sharma, Prateik Babbar. The film was released on the year 2020. Music was composed by Pritam and lyrics were penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Song Sung by Nakash Aziz, Manish J. Tipu, Geet Sagar, Sreerama Chandra & Amitabh […]

The post कंट्रोल Control Song Lyrics first appeared on Hindi Raag.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)